Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rita Hawkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rita Hawkins

4.4 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deb Diehl

Deb Diehl

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rita was extremely helpful, answered all our questions!"
Profile photo of ILove Music

ILove Music

July 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"She's bipolar"
Profile photo of Kevin Enright

Kevin Enright

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann is a real pro"
Profile photo of Benjamin Allen

Benjamin Allen

February 2, 2022

2  out of  5
"State Farm has been a great company to work with for a long time but today I had a very unpleasant, accusatory and condescending approach taken by Anne Jones that really left a bad taste in my mouth. She felt that the appearance of our personal use cottage was that of a rental and pushed that more than was appropriate, to the point that it felt like she was assuming we were being dishonest about it. I don’t blame her for wondering but her interpersonal skills really missed the mark and have left me considering switching agencies so as to be treated more respectfully in the future."
Profile photo of Kenneth Mosher

Kenneth Mosher

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Scott Curri

Scott Curri

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top shelf!! We trust our family with her and her staff."
Profile photo of Lloyd Tompkins

Lloyd Tompkins

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and straight forward,,,very pleased,,,,"
Profile photo of Catherine Bradway

Catherine Bradway

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Anastacia M

Anastacia M

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best agency I've ever had the pleasure to do business with. 5 star service, great prices!"
Profile photo of davie locker

davie locker

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rita is a wonderfull person an friendly atmospheric."
Profile photo of Lisa Odell

Lisa Odell

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgable."
Profile photo of Jason Saville

Jason Saville

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rita Hawkins State Farm is the best service. They are always helpful. As long as we have a perfect driving record."
Profile photo of Amanda Gerry

Amanda Gerry

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for a few years now and am very happy with the way my insurance policy is handled. They are very professional, polite and helpful at this particular location. I would definitely recommend."